Dinner plans?

So I have nine points left over for the day so I gotta be thinking about dinner…

Brandon (the husband), went to get a haircut at his parent’s house so I went to Trader Joes with one of my friends 🙂  It was her first time there and they rang the bell at check out.  They “welcomed her aboard.”  She secretly love it!

I am so glad to have friends and people I can talk to about getting healthy.  It holds me more accountable.

So at  TJ’s I got some tomato paste (for pizza), and four different types of bars.  Two Lunas (pb cookie and s’mores), and two Z-Bars for Kids (chocolate brownie and chocolate chip).  Can you tell I have chocolate issues?

I gotta figure out what I want for dinner and there is carrot cake in the fridge!  I’ll let you know how that goes!

0 Responses to “Dinner plans?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


