Cin-NO-bon!

I swear this is going to be the death of me this week.  My MIL brought these to us.  They are Cinnabon Mini-Bons, and they are 7 points-for one! ugh!  I tried to split it in half! I honestly tried.  Okay, maybe not that hard, but it was definately a thought.  Now, I only ate one of these. Brandon (the husband) ate the other.  I probably could have eaten the whole box. 

I just think back to those commericials (were they Special K commercials?)…anyway, they showed what you ate and where it ended up on your body.  There was a woman on there who was eating a cinnamon roll and walking around with two of them on her butt.  One per cheek.  So that is keeping me in check this week…so far 🙂

0 Responses to “Cin-NO-bon!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


