Boys night out

Brandon (the husband) is out to a hockey game with the boys.  I went to Target and then had some sushi for dinner! mmmm  I got all of my Valentine’s Day shopping finished and bought some cleaning items for the apartment.  It has been such a long week.  Next week we have a lot of Lasiks so it will be even longer! ugh!

Check out what I had for lunch today! MMMM!

food-and-such-033

I made a homemade caesar salad with romaine lettce, mexican style shredded cheese, caesar dressing and croutons (well, I cut up a piece of bread and broiled it and made my own).  It was delicious!! mmmm

I can’t until Brandon gets home because I have missed him a lot today, but I am glad he is out with his coworkers!  I will hopefully be getting to some posts this weekend.  I am so tired right now and need to get stuff done around here. 

Here is my sushi dinner:

food-and-such-0341

 

Anywho, I am starting to get a little headache so I am going to unpack my Target bags and lay down!

Goodnight!

0 Responses to “Boys night out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


