Life is eventful

I have been busy at work and at play.  I have been getting into photography lately and am loving it.  Maybe that will be a career choice for me one day…

Here are a couple of pics from Shelby’s bridals yesterday.

The foundation is up on our house and I’ve been doing a little stress eating.  We went out on Friday night for my friend Hayden’s birthday celebration.  It was on a party bus that took you to different clubs and bars downtown.  You could bring your own alcohol and drink and ride on the bus.  It was awesome.  I could have just stayed on the bus the whole time! 

I am so wanting to start my own business and have been getting into photography so maybe something will come of that.  This week shouldn’t be too bad, we only have one surgery on Thursday.  I have decided that I want to do more with my life than just have jobs to pay the bills.  I want a career and I want to enjoy it.

Those are my thoughts for the moment.  Hope everyone enjoys the last few hours of their weekend!

2 Responses to “Life is eventful”


  1. 1 Sharon March 22, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    That sounds really cool starting your own business and all. Hope all goes well!

  2. 2 Hayden March 23, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    Krista, these pictures are great!!

    I would love for you to take some pictures of Mike and I one day. We don’t have any really good couple photos. Would you mind doing that for us?

    You are great at photography! I think it may be your calling! 🙂

    Love you!

    Hayden


Leave a Reply

Categories


